MEET THE TEAM

 

We, as a team, believe that our diversity is to be celebrated and utilized to accomplish our common goal.

 

Derek Chitwood - Director,

California, USA

derek@pihngo.org

Brad Gaunt - Assistant Director,

Arkansas USA

brad@pihngo.org

Matt Wingfield - Technical Director,

Texas, USA

matt@pihngo.org

Cai Song - Rural Water Project Director

caisong@pihngo.org

Li Bo Yong - Administrative Director

LBY@pihngo.org

Iris Lohan - Physical Therapist,

Club Foot Specialist, Germany

iris@pihngo.org

Esther Feng - School Filter Project Manager,

Kunming, China

esther.feng@pihngo.org

Song Chun Hua - Filter Logistics Coordinator,

Kunming, China

song@pihngo.org

Lydia Jin - Bookkeeper

Kunming, China

lydiajin@pihngo.org

Lu Fan - Filter Project Manager,

Kunming, China

lufan@pihngo.org

WHO WE ARE

 

PIH was founded as an NGO in 2002.  Since then, our aim has been to help improve the living standards of impoverished Southwest China.  The services we provide include:

 

  • Community Development
  • Agricultural Training
  • Health & Education Support
  • Environmental Protection Skills
  • Disaster Relief

GET THE LATEST NEWS!

Find out how more lives are being changed by signing up for PIH's update letter.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Thank you!

FOLLOW US

CONNECT WITH US

+(86) 0871 573 6909